What Happened To The Star Wars I Used To Know?

 

This has been floating around for about a month, but I figured it was fun enough for a quick share. It is a parody of the insanely popular (287 million views!) Gotye single Somebody That I Used to Know, sung by Darth Vader and George Lucas.

Now and then I think of when I was in power
Like choking people with the Force until they died
But then you told them all my history
And took away my masculinity
And had my character portrayed by subpar actors.

Leave a Reply

